Skip to content Skip to footer

Contacts

We are located at the top of Vankleek Hill, Ontario at the cross roads of Hamil and High Street.
We’d love to hear from you or even better to see you. Stop in any Sunday and be assured you’ll receive a warm welcome.

Address:
Knox Presbyterian Church29 HIGH, Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0

    Our Team

    Pastor – The Rev. James Douglas

    613.678.3985 (Study)

    revjames@knoxvkh.ca
    Clerk of Session – Robin McRae
    613.678.2347 | robin@knoxvkh.ca
    Prayer Chain
    prayerchain@knoxvkh.ca
    Board of Managers          Janis Renwick

    613.874.1326 | janis@knoxvkh.ca

    Church School – Karin Mode
    613.678.3404 | karin@knoxvkh.ca
    Ministry of Music – David Morris
    613.678.6741 | david@knoxvkh.ca
    Men’s Breakfast Ministry
    Stewart Markham
    613.632.2347 | mark@knoxvkh.ca
    Treasurer – Robin McRae
    613.678.2347 | robin@knoxvkh.ca
    Secretary 
    Envelope Secretary 
    Nancy McDonald

    613.678.2478 |
    nancy@knoxvkh.ca

    Ladies Aid
    Donna Dandy

    613.632.9200

    Food Bank Ministry –
    Mike & Jane McGurk
    613.678.8119
    Andy Gump Foundation –
    Dave & Brenda Godmere
    613.678.5231 |godmeres@knoxvhk.ca
    Newsletter Editor – Dave Morris
    613.678.6741 | dave@knoxvkh.ca
    Chief of Maintenance –
    Keith Massia
    613.676.1389
    Multi Media – Ben Martin
    613.678.2637 | ben@knoxvkh.ca